Re: 3/22 Jan and Buddy PMPS 377 NO SHOT
Well I have finally lost it!!!! I forgot to give Buddy his shot, or I guess I should say "can't REMEMBER" if I gave shot!!! Got busy with dinner, ate, went in to clean kitchen and it hit me "did I give Buddy his shot". Well DH is worse than me when it comes to remembering, so I was really up sh.... creek!!!
So for the first time I'm calling a Fur Shot!!! LOL
What an airhead, well hopefully will be the first and last time for this.
Other than that, Buddy seems to be doing OK, ate like a pig, and is taking after dinner nap.
Jan