Gracie's "Not so Dreaded Lupita" Friday
3/21 Recap:
AMPS: 178
+2: 191
+5: 251
+9: 253
PMPS: 140
+2: 147
+4: 116
+5: 133
+8: 195
Our very, very, very deepest condolences to Dyana in the loss of her sister. We had been praying for her recovery and we are heartbroken for Dyana. And we are still sending sympathy to Jennifer (Cain) and Ashley (Sushi). Many, many healing vines and prayers to Champ/Patty and Tommy/Lauren and any others who need them. Prayers that Trixie's lab results will come back normal.
Wild baby this morning and right now she is in her favorite wastebasket (see her profile if you've not seen a wastebasket photo and would like to) and staring at me with those big topaz eyes. She was just bathing so her tongue is sticking out a tiny bit like she's giving me a mini-raspberry :lol: :lol: As if she and Tobey don't have enough of those cardboard bed things, including their very large one that's about 3' long,1'wide, and 10 or 11" high, I bought them another one. These are very cool and some of them are quite expensive but I got the one below on sale for $57.00 at Brawny Cat. It's perfect for one of them although they can both fit on there if their butts touch. I got a photo of them both on it but the light wasn't good. So they've been on and off it and I even got an adorable video of LBG rolling all over catnip on it and she rolls part way off :lol: :lol:

Lupita better not try and clean my new bed!!!!
Looks like my patience paid off on holding the dose; I was just waiting for that big cruise ship to slowly turn ;-) ;-) ;-) I'm hoping I can get a surf going here.
Back to taxes. Maybe this will be the weekend I finish. Have a great day.
3/21 Recap:
AMPS: 178
+2: 191
+5: 251
+9: 253
PMPS: 140
+2: 147
+4: 116
+5: 133
+8: 195
Our very, very, very deepest condolences to Dyana in the loss of her sister. We had been praying for her recovery and we are heartbroken for Dyana. And we are still sending sympathy to Jennifer (Cain) and Ashley (Sushi). Many, many healing vines and prayers to Champ/Patty and Tommy/Lauren and any others who need them. Prayers that Trixie's lab results will come back normal.
Wild baby this morning and right now she is in her favorite wastebasket (see her profile if you've not seen a wastebasket photo and would like to) and staring at me with those big topaz eyes. She was just bathing so her tongue is sticking out a tiny bit like she's giving me a mini-raspberry :lol: :lol: As if she and Tobey don't have enough of those cardboard bed things, including their very large one that's about 3' long,1'wide, and 10 or 11" high, I bought them another one. These are very cool and some of them are quite expensive but I got the one below on sale for $57.00 at Brawny Cat. It's perfect for one of them although they can both fit on there if their butts touch. I got a photo of them both on it but the light wasn't good. So they've been on and off it and I even got an adorable video of LBG rolling all over catnip on it and she rolls part way off :lol: :lol:

Lupita better not try and clean my new bed!!!!
Looks like my patience paid off on holding the dose; I was just waiting for that big cruise ship to slowly turn ;-) ;-) ;-) I'm hoping I can get a surf going here.
Back to taxes. Maybe this will be the weekend I finish. Have a great day.
