Evey
Active Member
? - 3/21 increase dose? Evey AMPS 266 PMPS 216 +3 137 +5 97 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Starting the day with yellow number again. I increased her dose to 0.75U. Her BG didn't go down to greens. I remember the vet said if the cat is sick or there is some inflammation going on inside her body, the BG will go up. I really hope she is not sick.
Starting the day with yellow number again. I increased her dose to 0.75U. Her BG didn't go down to greens. I remember the vet said if the cat is sick or there is some inflammation going on inside her body, the BG will go up. I really hope she is not sick.