3/22 Buzz PMPS: 260, +3: 248

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9814

WCR: Buzz is fine today.

I am so frustrated with these numbers. Can it really be her shed filling up? She hasn't had a good number since 3/14. This is the 7th cycle of shooting 0.3u again. What in the heck is going on?
 

Attachments

  • IMG_0168.JPG
    IMG_0168.JPG
    201.2 KB · Views: 83
Re: 3/22 Buzz AMPS: 313, +3: 310/ARGH!!

Obviously as a newbie, I have no advice for you. But I'll share your frustration. I love a good mystery novel, but I hate the mysteries of FD. I hope you solve this one soon.
 
Re: 3/22 Buzz AMPS: 313, +3: 310/ARGH!!

Hi Sarah,
I don't blame you....

The protocol says:
Increasing the dose...
--- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

Since this AM was c7 of 0.3 and the nicest number you've had is +/- 187 and it's been almost 2 days, it's very tempting to increase. Also the last pinks have kinda come out of no where, and the shed at 0.3 is little wee.... With that being said, some cats have been known to do a high before the low, so it is was my cat, I would likely wait and see what PMPS is and decide then on dose - a drop more may be needed.... what do you think?

Also... add the word Dose to your subject line to increase the likelyhood of having more input.
 
Hi Helene-

I was away until just before PMPS so saw this too late. I agree with wanting to raise. DHW will be giving AM shot so he will see what her AMPS is and go from there. I am really hoping she doesn't have anything else going on. Thanks for your advice. Stay tuned for tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top