3/22 Binks pmps 98 +2 92 +3 97 +4 116 +7 99 +9 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
sweet!!

hate to report that he's NOT in a good mood...and the number of times i've seen that in 11 years, i could count on one hand.
note to self...when Wheatie Buns wants breakfast...Wheatie Buns WANTS BREAKFAST! :lol:
last cycle:
pmps 97
+2 103
+3 97 fed mc
slept thru +7 and +9 alarms
+12 50
+12.25 46 fed 2 bites lc
+12.5 56
+12.75 55

fed him MC at shot time, and will get a .5
Shot .25, as that's what it looks like to me 1 drop less than what i've been shooting and calling a skinny .50.

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39485

Happy tuesday, by the way!

funny-pictures-white-kitten-cant-walk1.jpg
 
Re: Binks amps 59 reduction

Please get a +1 on this. He is being the mean green machine this morning. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: Binks amps 59 reduction

REDUCTION! WOOT! Congratulations! What a gorgeous green boy DeB be! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

funny-pictures-cat-wakes-you-and-asks-for-a-cheeseburger1.jpg
 
Re: Binks amps 59 .5 72

Good morning guys .. look at those beautiful numbers! I really like that second pic, too funny! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: Binks amps 59 .5 72

Nice shooting this morning Celi - well done! love the photo Ann!

Ok BINKS -be a very good boy this morning - no diving, just nice green surfin'.... OK buddy?

:lol: :lol: on the frig thing...
 
Re: Binks amps 59 .5 72

nice shooting! hope he doesn't stay mad for long :evil:


hey binks, tanks for the do' last night, sure iz nice to not smells like the vetty!
java
 
Re: Binks amps 59 .5 72

Well, nice numbers for Binks today, even if he is Mr. Senor Crankypants this morning! Loving the pics in here today!! The second one looked pretty familiar....

Hope he cheers up soon and you guys have a great day!!

Hey, Binks!! I'z had soooo much fun partaying wif u an' de gang last nite! De singin... de dancin... de fuds!! See ya soon! --Willie
 
Re: Binks amps 59 .5 72 +2 120

he might have been willing to concede, but i let the girls out and Smudge just got into his toys...
apparently this is my day to be shunned... :-D
 
Re: 3/22 Binks amps 59 .5 72 +2 120 +3 121 +5 79

Oh Binksie, you and your mama, never fail to send me to my happy place...even when yer being a peepot. :lol:
 
Re: 3/22 Binks amps 59 .5 72 +2 120 +3 121 +5 79

Thanks to this condo, I added some new names/words to my vocabulary.

Wheatie Buns
Mr. Señor Crankypants
peepot

Thank you.... I think..???
 
Re: 3/22 Binks amps 59 .5 72 +2 120 +3 121 +5 79 +6 81 +8 93

"I'm a little peepot, short and stout.
If breffis isn't on time, watch me pout!"

Wheatie Buns a.k.a. Senor Crankypants, Sweetie Buns, Wee-buns
and numerous other appellations :-D :-D
 
Re: 3/22 Binks amps 59 .5 72 +2 120 +3 121 +5 79 +6 81 +8 93

Hey Binks! You got a dosecrease!! No longer dose buddies!! (but buddies anyway). Hey man, be nice to your mamabean, OK?
Rusty
 
Re: 3/22 Binks amps 59 .5 72 +2 120 +3 121 +5 79 +6 81 +8 93

Wow Binkster, nice cycle of numbers today. How is his mood now - love all the pics!
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98

well, we shot a half hour early, cuz the numbers were there, and we're just NOT used to 9am/9pm.

reminds me of the first time he earned a decrease, and i waited 2 cycles to give it to him.
when i was asked why, we figured out that i misinterpreted the protocol...specifically:
"an early shot equals an increase, and a late shot equals a decrease."
I read that to mean you could only increase at the amps, and decrease at the pmps :lol: :lol:

Oh, the things we never realized we would have to learn! :lol: :-D
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98

mybuddybinks said:
reminds me of the first time he earned a decrease, and i waited 2 cycles to give it to him.
when i was asked why, we figured out that i misinterpreted the protocol...specifically:
"an early shot equals an increase, and a late shot equals a decrease."
I read that to mean you could only increase at the amps, and decrease at the pmps :lol: :lol:

Oh, the things we never realized we would have to learn! :lol: :-D
OMG, I'm dying here... hahahaha! I've never heard THAT interpretation! :lol:

I need to get back to work and quit following your posts around... I'm laughing too much to focus on work.
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98 +1 poor lil guy :(

gosh darn it...we're seeing some unexpected YAK-tion here...

fed him FF beef classic for his shot time meal, and he hurled it all over my foot.
Gets worse though...I'm currently on some meds that make me nauseous, and i promptly threw up all over his back :sad:
Poor little poop...
got him rinsed off, and will try some baby food for him at his +2.

should've been paying closer attn to him today...no playing, no running, and no cuddles.
i thought he was just moody.

LB action's fine though, and he's never really cottoned to beefy foods...so i imagine he's okay...
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98 +1 poor lil guy :(

Oh no. Sorry about your reaction to the YAK-action.
I hope you both feel better.
Hugs!
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98 +1 poor lil guy :(

I really hope you and Binks feel better. I gotta tell you, though, I was laughing so hard that my eyes were watering! Poor Binks.

Gabby has a tendency to yak on my bed. I never thought about reciprocal yakking might deter her from that habit.
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98 +1 poor lil guy :(

I'm trying not to laugh like crazy. DH is sleeping and he would not be impressed. OMG. You'll have to share that one again tomorrow. Poor little guy.

I hope he feels better tomorrow and forgets all about today. Hugs for Binks.
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98 +2 92 poor lil guy :(

so far, keeping down the baby food.

i figure if he has crappy appy, i'll sneak a little karo into the baby food...but so far he seems to be feeling better.

and i admit...i had a hard time commiserating with him while laughing at him :lol:
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98 +2 92 poor lil guy :(

Let me get this right, first a beef yak, and then a back-yak? Yuk.
Feel better Binks!
 
Re: 3/22 Binks pmps 98 +2 92 poor lil guy :(

what a day you and the Binks have had . . . i gotta remember to check in here every day for a little good cheer! have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top