3/22, Bell, AMPS 358 +4.5 278 +8.5 237 PMPS 172 +2 129

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Happy to see that preshot blue! Looking back to the SS for patterns, patterns, patterns. The previous reductions she's hit blues on the 4th or 5th cycle, popped back up for a quick bounce and then dropped straight to greens. Curious to see how this goes. Each reduction I'm expecting her to not dip back down again and just when I start to think of increasing the dose, she earns another reduction. Definitely less time at the good numbers with the lower doses. Hoping she levels out once we find the right dose.
 
Bell discovered that she can get in the fridge (the final frontier). She also discovered that it is cold in there and beelined out.

upload_2025-3-22_19-20-32.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-3-22_19-20-32.png
    upload_2025-3-22_19-20-32.png
    388.9 KB · Views: 84
Yeah I figured I'd stick with the 0.5 reductions until one didn't hold, especially since she's still hitting limes eventually. I am hoping that once she find her dose, this bouncing nonsense will level out a bit, but maybe that is wishful thinking? With the in-office work, some flat predictable cycles would be so awesome, but I know that is just not in the cards for every cat.
 
Oh silly silly Bell.
This reminds me of this video I saw on Instagram few days ago. Although the cat in the video absolutely loved the fridge and refused to get out. They can be so silly sometimes. Wishing you both a calm and warm night hehe :cat::cat:
 
Thank you Karolina! Bell was super interested in checking it out but once she was in the fridge she had had enough!
 
Back
Top