? 3/22 Bartholomus AMPS 179, +1 169, +3 179, +7 338 PMPS 579

Rebecca & Bartholomus

Member Since 2025
Today is our first ever day in the blues, I was so shocked and took a +1 and 3 just to see where it was going. And then, at the end of the day, it's sky high. Took a second reading to be sure, that was 569 so yes. I assume this is him bouncing in reaction to those low numbers, but I don't know what I need to do...

I haven't posted for a month+ due to my own med issues and nonfunctional state, but here's the last post (besides food question)
2/12 Bartholomus AMPS 354, +2 355, +4 348, +6 336, +8 271, +10 359 Curve day

Wysong Epigen 90 vs Epigen
 
It seems likely that he's bouncing, yes! I hope he comes back down gently but fairly quickly. All you need to do at this point is hold the dose and see how he continues to respond - keep us posted if you notice anything odd. 💙

Best wishes for your own health as well, Rebecca. I hope you're seeing some improvement.
 
Thank you both for the encouragement. Yes he was responding/bouncing from those low numbers! For better or worse, we're pretty much back to "normal".
 
Back
Top