tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91372&p=979596#p979596
The first day of dose fattened from 1.15u to 1.25u. Rosy was constantly above yellow on the previous dose.
A purple at AMPS, & stayed purple in the AM cycle. Purple at PMPS & sudden dip to blue at +3, gave a tsp of gravy to slow down. Dip to 36 :mrgreen: @+7. Gave gravy & up to 95 @+9 ( DH was managing Rosy during the PM cycle since Ive collasped into deep sleep after taking the med from my dermtologist for the itchy rash.
)
Obviously Rosy has her way to deal with my dose increase :roll: She'd earn a reducie...
confused_cat Rosy earned a reducie on the first day of dose increase. This would put her back to the old dose which was not working. I dont know how to dose her, prefer not to reduce as she's not reacting at 1.15u. I shot through the bounce this morning.
Today
Late with my posting since that 2 magic pills I took last night send me to sleep in neverland for 2 days. Need to reduce on the dose as this is not working in Tortieland with 21 cats
One thing good is the doc said my allergy was not caused my cats, this I am happy to agree. According to him, there is no med cure for my stress induced allergy rash. The thing I should be doing is to have enough sleep & release the stressful, is that possible? :lol: :lol:
AMPS 137 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 337 Rosy is beginning her bounce from the green last night...
AM +7 365
PMPS 365 gave Wiskas dinner & 1.25u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91372&p=979596#p979596
The first day of dose fattened from 1.15u to 1.25u. Rosy was constantly above yellow on the previous dose.
A purple at AMPS, & stayed purple in the AM cycle. Purple at PMPS & sudden dip to blue at +3, gave a tsp of gravy to slow down. Dip to 36 :mrgreen: @+7. Gave gravy & up to 95 @+9 ( DH was managing Rosy during the PM cycle since Ive collasped into deep sleep after taking the med from my dermtologist for the itchy rash.
Obviously Rosy has her way to deal with my dose increase :roll: She'd earn a reducie...
confused_cat Rosy earned a reducie on the first day of dose increase. This would put her back to the old dose which was not working. I dont know how to dose her, prefer not to reduce as she's not reacting at 1.15u. I shot through the bounce this morning.
Today
Late with my posting since that 2 magic pills I took last night send me to sleep in neverland for 2 days. Need to reduce on the dose as this is not working in Tortieland with 21 cats
AMPS 137 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 337 Rosy is beginning her bounce from the green last night...
AM +7 365
PMPS 365 gave Wiskas dinner & 1.25u