3/21RosyAMPS137/3 337/7 365 PMPS 365/3 281/ 5 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91372&p=979596#p979596
The first day of dose fattened from 1.15u to 1.25u. Rosy was constantly above yellow on the previous dose.
A purple at AMPS, & stayed purple in the AM cycle. Purple at PMPS & sudden dip to blue at +3, gave a tsp of gravy to slow down. Dip to 36 :mrgreen: @+7. Gave gravy & up to 95 @+9 ( DH was managing Rosy during the PM cycle since Ive collasped into deep sleep after taking the med from my dermtologist for the itchy rash. :oops:)
Obviously Rosy has her way to deal with my dose increase :roll: She'd earn a reducie...
confused_cat Rosy earned a reducie on the first day of dose increase. This would put her back to the old dose which was not working. I dont know how to dose her, prefer not to reduce as she's not reacting at 1.15u. I shot through the bounce this morning.

Today
Late with my posting since that 2 magic pills I took last night send me to sleep in neverland for 2 days. Need to reduce on the dose as this is not working in Tortieland with 21 cats :o One thing good is the doc said my allergy was not caused my cats, this I am happy to agree. According to him, there is no med cure for my stress induced allergy rash. The thing I should be doing is to have enough sleep & release the stressful, is that possible? :lol: :lol:

AMPS 137 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 337 Rosy is beginning her bounce from the green last night...
AM +7 365
PMPS 365 gave Wiskas dinner & 1.25u
 
Re: 3/21 Rosy AMPS 137/3 337/7 365 PMPS 365 How to dose Ros

HI Helen,
I can't help with Rosy's dose, of course. I just wanted to send all the calm, no stress, and sleep vines and prayers to you. Release all the stress, that's easier said than done. Take care of you my dear. hugs and scritches from us. mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/21 Rosy AMPS 137/3 337/7 365 PMPS 365 How to dose Ros

I would reduce the dose. Unless the 36 was a bad test, that is a clear indication that 1.25u was too much.
 
Re: 3/21RosyAMPS137/3 337/7 365 PMPS 365/3 281 How to dose R

Thanks Mary. Ive been trying to reduce stress at my daily life but I believe I have a problem dealing with it thus the breakout of the itchy rashes.

Thanks SIenne for the advice. I'll shave Rosy's dose after she cleared her bounce.


PM +3 281 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 3/21RosyAMPS137/3 337/7 365 PMPS 365/3 281 How to dose R

Hi guys .. ugh, sorry to hear about the itchy rash .. that can't be pleasant at all! Good luck with going back down in the dose .. it's so frustrating when one dose is not enough but the extra drop is too much .. have a great night guys!
 
Re: 3/21RosyAMPS137/3 337/7 365 PMPS 365/3 281 How to dose R

Good luck with reducing the dose. I hope Rosy will settle into it for you. Sending prayers for healing of you rash and calmness for your stress.
 
Re: 3/21RosyAMPS137/3 337/7 365 PMPS 365/3 281 How to dose R

I had a stressed induced allergy rash once. It was terrible, and nothing helped in the way of medication. I finally got away from my "life" for a few days and went to visit my friend in the mountains. That helped a little. I hope you get yours to go away, soon.

Good luck with the doseshave.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top