Re: 3/21Max AMPS 288+4=253+6=247
I was just suggesting adding a little bit to it so you could get to an even 2u and then do your increases/decreases in 0.25u and he's also getting some blue numbers.
It does seem to jump start them a little more if you increase per the protocol by 0.25u unless they are in very low blue or in green and you are just fine tuning the dose. So if you don't mind dosing a f2u and you can monitor, I'd increase by 0.25u....unless he comes down before you increase. Which he might sense we threatened the increase publicly.
In terms of regulations, we don't speculate. I've seen cats up and down, low green, bounce to red and black, and then out of nowhere....solid low blue and green and into remission. You never know. You just have to ride the tide and follow the protocol.
Prayers for your mom.