What the heck!?! Did he eat his supper?? Did he vomit?PMPS +5 =64. Dropped again tonight. Any advice. I think this is strange.
Update: gave tsp HC —15 minutes later he’s at 81. Do I decrease dose again in the morning?
No vomiting and he’s acting normal (though might be peeing a little bit more than usual). not sure what’s up with him. I tested him because of last night’s episode and now it seems to be the same thing!What the heck!?! Did he eat his supper?? Did he vomit?
Unfortunately, I don't have much experience with reductions - We usually go the other direction.
That’s for sure! I’ll test again in 15 minutes and see where he’s at. In the meantime, I’ll disinfect the apartment (again)!Obviously, he just loves to live in that bouncy house! Never a dull moment with Walter!
You found something to disinfect with? It's impossible to find anything on the shelves here now.I’ll disinfect the apartment (again)!
Ok—will stay with the 1.25 and watch him. Now that I’m home during the week, it’s easier to monitor.I rather suspect tonight's 64 was due to the depot of the 1.5 units dose. The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. If you can monitor closely the next couple days, I'd stick with the 1.25 unit dose. He came up pretty easily tonight.
You found something to disinfect with? It's impossible to find anything on the shelves here now.
Ok—will stay with the 1.25 and watch him. Now that I’m home during the week, it’s easier to monitor.
Yes, I still have Clorax wipes and spray. I’ll probably run out in a week or so— hopefully my local stores will be restocked by then.