Marvie and Tugger
Member Since 2009
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9700&p=96273#p96273
So, no shot last night. I guess Tugger wants to keep things interesting! He's way up there this morning though, is this normal after a no-shot night? I tested, then fed, then gave his shot while he was eating like we discussed yesterday. Not sure I'll do it while eating again, he got up and walked away as I was tenting his skin. Flicked his tail at me like he was getting grumpy and found a new plate to eat off of
I followed and finished but I think next time I'll just let him lay down for me.
AMPS 303
+1.5 227 (done because I realized the dose was a bit skinny because of air bubble problems)
+4 108
+5 79
+6 87
+9 79
+11 79
+12 83 (7:30 pm EST no shot given yet, waiting to see what is suggested)
PMPS 107 Shot given 4.5u fed dinner
+1 107
+2 110
+3 107
+4 90
+5 71
+6 89
So, no shot last night. I guess Tugger wants to keep things interesting! He's way up there this morning though, is this normal after a no-shot night? I tested, then fed, then gave his shot while he was eating like we discussed yesterday. Not sure I'll do it while eating again, he got up and walked away as I was tenting his skin. Flicked his tail at me like he was getting grumpy and found a new plate to eat off of
AMPS 303
+1.5 227 (done because I realized the dose was a bit skinny because of air bubble problems)
+4 108
+5 79
+6 87
+9 79
+11 79
+12 83 (7:30 pm EST no shot given yet, waiting to see what is suggested)
PMPS 107 Shot given 4.5u fed dinner
+1 107
+2 110
+3 107
+4 90
+5 71
+6 89
lots and lots of coffee. Which means I need to run to the store for half and half. And chocolate.