3/21 TR Jenks AMPS 286 PMPS 190 +6 174

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/20

Jenks had a great night last night, beginning PMPS with 111 and heading down to 80 in the middle of the night. But we paid for it, with a rapid rise to 286 by the morning. Back down to the blues by tonight's PMPS, and hoping that trend continues throughout the night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top