3/21 Toby's PMPS= 138+4=202 PMPS=341

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby's doing fine got in the green last night. I hope I don't mess him up but only gave 9 units this morning because I am going out for the day with a friend. I didn't want him getting to low while I was gone. DH is home but don't test. So to be on the safe side I did half.
Have a good week-end Peg and Toby
 
It's great to see that Toby found green again on this dose. A trick that I'll do if I'm going to be away is to slightly lower the dose for both the cycle before, and the cycle I'm going to be gone. You could have gone to 16.5U both last night and this morning, since you know that was a safe dose for him. And it would impact the depot less than a half shot. Anyway, just another option if you know in advance you are going to be away. I hope you had a good day Peg.
 
Wendy, wish I would have thought to give 16.5 last night and this morning. Now he's in the pink again. Hope it doesn't take too long to get him back on track again. Should of asked what to do. Next time will know.
Thanks, Peg and Toby
 
He'll get back on track, Peg. It may take a few cycles, but he'll get back to "Toby numbers" soon enough. Nice, though, to have another option in the tool kit, isn't it?

Marilyn and Polly
 
We know Toby see's green on this dose, he'll get there quick enough. The smaller dose today worked to keep him safe and that's what counts.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top