3/21 TAFFY AMPS 184/regurgitated breakfast, so skipped/PMPS 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taffysmama

Member Since 2016
I was forced to skip again this morning. :banghead::banghead::banghead::arghh::arghh::arghh:

I had another long day ahead and Taffy regurgitated his brekkie just as I was approaching him with his shot. So, I cleaned that up, stalled his shot, and made a new brekkie. He still had not eaten after an hour had passed and I was due to leave, and not returning home until PMPS time. I saw no other option, because I did not know if he was going off food, or would eat eventually. Good news is he did eat while I was gone, and ate some dinner. Tomorrow is another day...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top