3/21 Snickers AMPS 52 +1 88 +2 102 +4 105 PMPS 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzi_S

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

I'm going to go ahead and shoot her even though she is on the line. She has been so up and down and I already skipped a shot the other day. I will be home until this evening to test her so we will be ok.
 
Well now, I didn't quite expect this. Dh told me she hadn't got off our bed the whole time I was at work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top