Yesterday’s Condo
Yesterday's recap (from pm shot):
308 - pmps (10uL)
157 - +2
86 - +4
65 - +6
68 - +12
61 - +13 - fed 1can ff grilled chicken feast (18%)
OK can someone please toss me a couple clues here? Shadoe's always been a flat surfer, so it's a safe bet she just meandered through the greens on the 2nd half of the cycle.
There is no way I want to shoot this ps number, so how does one handle delays? At what point do you say NO SHOT and just test for records, then go with the next shot?
At Shadoe's normal am shot time, 6am, she got her A/B squirt of 1ml antirobe mixed with 1ml tuna water. Chilled of course
Shadoe and big Ollie ganged up on me and both tested low this morn; I think they planned it to freak me out.
I'll keep testing her to see what she is doing.
Yesterday's recap (from pm shot):
308 - pmps (10uL)
157 - +2
86 - +4
65 - +6
68 - +12
61 - +13 - fed 1can ff grilled chicken feast (18%)
OK can someone please toss me a couple clues here? Shadoe's always been a flat surfer, so it's a safe bet she just meandered through the greens on the 2nd half of the cycle.
There is no way I want to shoot this ps number, so how does one handle delays? At what point do you say NO SHOT and just test for records, then go with the next shot?
At Shadoe's normal am shot time, 6am, she got her A/B squirt of 1ml antirobe mixed with 1ml tuna water. Chilled of course
Shadoe and big Ollie ganged up on me and both tested low this morn; I think they planned it to freak me out.
I'll keep testing her to see what she is doing.