3/21 SCRABBLE PMPS 116 +11 109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/21 SCRABBLE PMPS 116 +4 47 +4.5 56 +5 77 +6 63

Thanks Sienne, appreciate your help tonight, you probably need to go to bed, lol, & it all makes sense!!! Thanks again for always being there! I will test at +7 and if he is up I am going to try and get some sleep myself! See ya in the am, have a good night!
 
Re: 3/21 SCRABBLE PMPS 116 +4 47 +4.5 56 +5 77 +6 63

Congratulations on the dosecrease! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Scrabble knows where her needs to be and is heading there in record time. Good work. :thumbup
 
Re: 3/21 SCRABBLE PMPS 116 +4 47 +4.5 56 +5 77 +6 63

Thanks Ann he is being quite impressive huh? Hope he continues at this rate! +7 63, guess he is surfing, just fed him some lc FF chopped grill feast and I am off to bed, will set alarm to get a +11 to see what I am in for in the am, LOL! It is gonna be weird to fill to the 1 unit line exactly! :-D
 
Morning Miriam, LOL, yes I guess this one is getting long, seems to be the trend with Scrabble lately! Yes Sienne has been up with me most of the night.(she's awesome!) As you can see he stayed pretty low, glad I am reducing his dose this morning and so excited to have earned another dosecrease! I will start a new condo, after this post
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top