3/21 Sabrina +11.25 421, PMPS 473, +2.75 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/20 Condo
Morning All!! ~O) ~O) Sabrina had a good night & is just hanging out this morning....She was none too pleased when I picked up her breakfast after her not completely eating it....put it back down hour later & will get a +1.5 in a few minutes. I'm trying to flatten her curve :roll: Let's see how that goes!!! I also did hold her dose to 1.00U, not increase like I was thinking of doing yesterday.......
Wendy & Tiggy...I just saw your last night's post this morning haha_smiley I meant to say kitty food ice cubes, not grind kittys up :lol: I needed the laugh 1st thing this morning....Thank you
Everyone have a great day :razz: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

3/20 PMPS 356 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
+2.25 330
+3.75 148 lc turkey overnight, 1oz
AMPS 279 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
+1.5 302 .5oz turkey(snack)
+5 99 :mrgreen: dancing_cat 1 turkey lc cube=2 tsp
+6.5 59
+7 68
+9.25 154
+11.25 421
PMPS 473 1.00U dosed 1/2 hr early...shot through bounce, 2tsp lc turkey, cube
+2.75 215
+7 68
+9.25 154
 
Re: 3/21 Sabrina PM +3.75 148, AMPS 279, +1.5 302

Kitty Ice Cubes - LOL! We did that for a while and called them "Meatcicles." I put a couple cans of a pate flavor in a bowl and mixed with a tad of water and put them in ice cube trays. A blender would work well too - I just didn't want the final consistenty to be different.

I'll try to attach a picture here ... I filled every other spot because I wanted each one to be a certain amount ... I think each was about 1 oz of food. We did it for a while but Leo got fussy and I don't know if the freezing changed the flavor or texture. But it did work to slow him down so he couldn't eat them until they were at least partially thawed.
Good luck!
 

Attachments

  • C360_2012-08-20-06-20-31.jpg
    C360_2012-08-20-06-20-31.jpg
    13.1 KB · Views: 237
Re: 3/21 Sabrina PM +3.75 148, AMPS 279, +1.5 302

Hi guys .. nice sunny yellow to start the day .. hopefully just a quick trip to the pink floor and back down sabrina goes! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/21 Sabrina PM +3.75 148, AMPS 279, +1.5 302, +5 99

Thanks for the encouragement everyone....Sabrina's +5 99 :mrgreen: dancing_cat dancing_cat I just gave her frozen cube of lc turkey which measures out to 2 tsp......Hopefully this approach will flatten her curve. I'm glad I opted not to increase her dose today.......does that mean I'm actually learning some things, finally after 2 months? haha_smiley Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/21 Sabrina AMPS 279, +1.5 302, +5 99, +6.5 59, +7 68

Ok....headed in the right direction dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Now it's almost +9....lets see whre she goes!!!! haha_smiley OK, Sabrina's stating to climb back up the ladder...no more food til PMPS, she won't be a happy camper!!! grr_red
 
Evening! Sabrina decided after grazing in the greens, she no longer wanted to hang out in the meadow!!!! :roll: BG climbed rapidly after +9.....Dosed her 1.00U @ +11.50, I decided to shoot through her bounce.....and her pancreas responded by giving me a nice 215 after 2-3/4 hrs :!: :-D Dear Ms. Sabrina......please let your moma bean know what you might be thinking :!: :!: OH SURE< MOMA< WILL DO.......... haha_smiley haha_smiley Have a great night everyone! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top