Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good afternoon,
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115801&p=1217992#p1217992
Not much to say. Rocky is still surfing pink numbers after a very short run of only 3 hours of green numbers on 3/18. I feel like I am going to kill him with all of these pink numbers. If he was at the vet, they would have definitely increased his insulin dose by now. It doesn't make any sense to me to keep him in numbers ABOVE 300 for nearly 4 days. (Rocky went into the pinks, with numbers above 350 -- and the reds -- at 7PM on 3/18)
Rocky's recap of yesterday:
AMPS 340 +2 306 +4 303 +6 352 +8 314 +11 370
PMPS 383 +2 323 +4 315 +9 397
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115801&p=1217992#p1217992
Not much to say. Rocky is still surfing pink numbers after a very short run of only 3 hours of green numbers on 3/18. I feel like I am going to kill him with all of these pink numbers. If he was at the vet, they would have definitely increased his insulin dose by now. It doesn't make any sense to me to keep him in numbers ABOVE 300 for nearly 4 days. (Rocky went into the pinks, with numbers above 350 -- and the reds -- at 7PM on 3/18)
Rocky's recap of yesterday:
AMPS 340 +2 306 +4 303 +6 352 +8 314 +11 370
PMPS 383 +2 323 +4 315 +9 397