Margaret and Pearl (GA)
Member Since 2020
Good morning and Happy Sunday!
Can anyone weigh in on attempting a dose reduction? Pearl has been a week in normal numbers (at least in MY estimation). She has had a few blips into blue, not hardly any really.
I know she has not dipped below 50. I know there is an alternate way to earn a reduction - 14 cycles in normal numbers. I would like to know your thoughts, do you agree she has been in this category for a week? Or are some numbers still a bit high?
Thanks!
Yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-pearl-pmps-82-2-5-89.244989/
Can anyone weigh in on attempting a dose reduction? Pearl has been a week in normal numbers (at least in MY estimation). She has had a few blips into blue, not hardly any really.
I know she has not dipped below 50. I know there is an alternate way to earn a reduction - 14 cycles in normal numbers. I would like to know your thoughts, do you agree she has been in this category for a week? Or are some numbers still a bit high?
Thanks!
Yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-pearl-pmps-82-2-5-89.244989/
