3/21 Orion PMPS 422 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.
I know but, don't cry. The good news is that Orion earned a reduction his first week on Lantus, woot woot. Let's see what the new dose can do after the bounce clears from that low 44 from yesterday . You should know in another cycle or two if this is a failed reduction or a bounce. Patience Pants. Sending you a pair that don't fit me. These should look great in Florida. ;)

upload_2017-3-21_10-12-5.png
 
I know how you feel. A set back can feel like an eternity. I don't see any record keeping of what Orion eats, but I just wanted to tell you that for my Chase... food has SO much to do with his numbers. Any change in the time or amount given can make his numbers change. Maybe you've already been following that advice, but I just wanted to share my experience. I hope that Lantus does the trick for your baby. Good luck to you. :)
 
we all know that feeling Angela... i am sorry that today is a hard day in this dance... praying this is just a panicking liver from the low and he will get back to working the juice soon for you... try to get some rest while he is high... Orion time to get back to working the juice... you are making mama bean feel bad buddy... she is working really hard to get you healthy... time to put on your boxing gloves and fight this thing with her :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top