3/21 Oberon PMPS 78, +2 104, +4 101, +5.75 95

Missed the tag, but the subject line drew me in. :rolleyes: Yup, I'd be unhappy with this dose too. Let's see where he is end of cycle as he seems to be sliding/breaking the bounce. This is cycle six since the 69, all the rest of the nadirs have been 80's or above, giving you room to increase if he doesn't show you anything lower.

Side note, the 0.75 R seems a little heavy for preshots 350-400. I'm amazed how much that has changed over a few short months.
 
Sounds good. I'm thinking that if we don't see lower nadirs during this cycle/next cycle I'll bump the dose up tomorrow morning. Think I should do the usual 0.5 U, or maybe sneak it up by 0.25 U instead?

It's hard to tell for sure what the R dose is doing when it's overlaid on a bounce/slide, but maybe it's time to back off to 0.5 U and see if that's enough.
 
So of course he goes and pulls this stunt... 78 at PMPS, and he got as low as 72 shortly before that. Now he's just messing with us.
 
Morning data: AMPS 397 (0.75 R), +2 350, +4 265, +6 160, +7 132, +8 94, +9.5 72, +10.5 79

Coming back up a bit... I think unless he really surprises me overnight I'm going to plan on a 0.25 U increase tomorrow.
 
Back
Top