Lisa & Nacho Member Since 2016 Mar 21, 2017 #1 69 AMPS! No insulin given this morning Yesterday post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-60-23-73-pmps-80-2-61-no-shots-today.175090/
69 AMPS! No insulin given this morning Yesterday post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-60-23-73-pmps-80-2-61-no-shots-today.175090/
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Mar 21, 2017 #6 Lisa, your new avatar is so cuteeeeeee. Nacho is quite the looker.
Lisa & Nacho Member Since 2016 Mar 21, 2017 #7 CassAndGordy said: Lisa, your new avatar is so cuteeeeeee. Nacho is quite the looker. Click to expand... Thank you! He is sure one charismatic CAT! haha.
CassAndGordy said: Lisa, your new avatar is so cuteeeeeee. Nacho is quite the looker. Click to expand... Thank you! He is sure one charismatic CAT! haha.
Lisa & Nacho Member Since 2016 Mar 21, 2017 #8 tiffmaxee said: View attachment 27112 View attachment 27112 Click to expand... Nacho just tested at +9 - 48 - interesting since he hadn't had any insulin!
tiffmaxee said: View attachment 27112 View attachment 27112 Click to expand... Nacho just tested at +9 - 48 - interesting since he hadn't had any insulin!
Chris/China (GA)/Garfield Member Since 2013 Mar 21, 2017 #9 Go Nacho!!! Keep kicking that insulin to the curb!!!