3/21 Milo AMPS 258 +6 200 +7 168 +9 114 +10.5 118 PMPS 177 +3 223 HOLD OR DOSECREASE

Status
Not open for further replies.

milosmommy

Member Since 2009
Milo yesterday

Better late than never. Late posting but much better numbers. This is 6th cycle on 4.75. Should I increase by. 25 in morning or hold for a couple more cycles.
 
Close but not quite there. Milo is definitely looking better, no pinks at this dose. :) But I'd increase unless you see green tonight. Remember that the goal is to get him in largely green numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top