3/21 Mickey amps 258 +2.5 267 pmps 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
Gotta figure in a dose increase. I have 2, 2p-10p left, one day off then 23rd, on the 24th I work 6a-2p and 10p-6a so only 8 hrs to get + #'s. The 23rd is the reg dose then a reduced dose. I want to go to 2 units if he is dropping like this in the last couple of days. Time to get aggressive on my part I think.
 
Re: 3/21 Mickey amps 258 +2.5 267

Peggy and Mickey said:
Gotta figure in a dose increase. I have 2, 2p-10p left, one day off then 23rd, on the 24th I work 6a-2p and 10p-6a so only 8 hrs to get + #'s. The 23rd is the reg dose then a reduced dose. I want to go to 2 units if he is dropping like this in the last couple of days. Time to get aggressive on my part I think.

Good luck. I am no help with your schedule (leave that to Vicky and Sheila), but if you think you need to get more aggressive then sometimes we have to give in to those intuitions. Hope it works out. You are getting to be such a pro at shooting the lev on such an odd schedule. :)
 
Thanks Pamela, I am feeling a bit more confident. And an odd schedule it is!! Besides that, we have a girl out on a maternity issue for a month so far. 3 of us are trying to cover our shifts and hers. Thats why I am working a dayshift then go back in on midnights on the same day..even my 2 days off after midnights. I am working...ack!! This to shall pass I suppose..
 
OMG, what a schedule! It makes me exhausted just thinking about it. :dizcat

Are you going to be able to give two shots on those days with double shifts? I know you want to get his numbers down, but I am not sure now (with your schedule) is the time to "get aggressive". He is starting to move now, so you want to still make things a steady process. Definitely go to 1.75u, but maybe wait and let that settle before going to 2u. You just have a complicated situation with the time changes and now not being there much for the near future.

Like the last time (or the time before?) instead of reducing the dose for the time change, shoot the 1.5u and then go to 1.75u for the "reg" dose.

But it is your call and I support whatever you decide to do.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top