3/21 Lincoln AMPS 252, +2 290, +5 77, +6 77, +7 103, +9 194, PMPS 446,+3 324, +5 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lincolns Mom

Member Since 2016
[url=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-lincoln-amps-418-2-407-5-367-9-286-pmps-216-4-90-6-72-9-94.175103/]3/20

Moonlight swim in the Lagoon for my boy.. and already back to green at +5 today... he is really working this dose now which i am happy to see.. would like to see his daily average go down before he earns a reduction... but dancing along with him he really likes to lead lol

Praying all are safe in L&L today and that all beans have the patience and stamina to last another day in this dance :bighug::bighug::bighug:[/URL]
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top