3/21 Lanky AMPS 422; PMPS 442

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

So much for a teeny decrease & back up we go on the dose. Seems like Lanky prefers whole numbers anyway :roll: But maybe wishful thinking on my part has something to do with it too! The rain is really coming down here but the high winds have subsided thank goodness.

Enjoy this Monday everyone!
 
Re: 3/21 Lanky AMPS 422

Good morning guys .. lanky, what the heck are you doing up on the red floor? Come on down now .. everyone's hanging out on the lower levels today .. we had some major rain last night too, but no strong winds thank goodness .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/21 Lanky AMPS 422

Come on, Lanky, we want to see some blue today (or at least some yellow)! Good luck with lower numbers on the dosecrease, Susan. It's spring and we're having high winds AND snow!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/21 Lanky AMPS 422

Lanky whatcha doing on that red floor? Nothing of interest there so please come on down.

Glad to hear your winds have subsides, hope you get some nice weather today.
 
Re: 3/21 Lanky AMPS 422

Lanky...surely you're not planning on wearing red on a party day!!

(of course, every day seems to be party day for the kitties)

lower, please!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top