3/21 KiKi AMPS 199 PMPS 343 +2 173 +4 132 +10.5 405

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9712&start=0
Ooops, I already fed and shot @ 199 before I came here and read the replies that came last nite. Hopefully .75 will be enuf to keep him surfing below 200 today -- that would just make me happy, happy, happy!!!! I'll check the first couple of hours to be sure. Man, I just don't think I can handle any more bouncing -- it's making me nauseous with anxiety.
 
Re: 3/21 KiKi AMPS 199 +1 321

Ok, so maybe not . . . . +1 and he's at 321 already. I guess we will have to increase the dose for tonite
 
Re: 3/21 KiKi AMPS 199 +1 321 +3 336 PMPS 343

Donna, how did you modify the spreadsheet like that? I would love to do something like that, but I have no experience with this type of document. I tried, using Marvie Logic, but whatever I did... did not work. It did strange things. Then I got a wee bit scared because I spent forever getting the little bit of info I have into Tug's sheet and I was afraid to mess it up beyond repair. Thank goodness I do know how to find the "undo" option so I fixed what I screwed up! If it's too complicated or you just haven't got the time to explain that's cool, I'll wait and make my hubby figure it out when he comes home ;)
 
Re: 3/21 KiKi AMPS 199 +1 321 +3 336 PMPS 343 +2 173

First thing I noticed on yours was the slots to put in shot times, food fed etc. It should be simple to add more columns, or I would think, but when I tried I got columns added in the middle of the existing columns, rather than at the end like yours are.
 
Re: 3/21 KiKi AMPS 199 +1 321 +3 336 PMPS 343 +2 173 +3 139

Certainly am liking the action we are getting from the dosecrease -- but is it declining too rapidly? Am I going to be up most of the night monitoring him? He seems pretty normal -- somewhat groggy and tired, but thats pretty normal for him after his shot.
I have food left out for him as well -- he did eat more after +2 . . . note to self: try to do dosecreases during AMPS nailbite_smile

Marvie - Click on the cell in the column where you want the new column to appear. Then from the toolbar, click Insert and then either column left or column right (depending where you want the new column to be). Hope that helps ;-)
Another way is to right-click on the column header (the gray bar @ the top with letters for each column) to select the column . . . then choose either Insert 1 left or Insert 1 right
 
Re: 3/21 KiKi AMPS 199 PMPS 343 +2 173 +3 139 +4 132

I don't know why it went all funky when I tried to do that lol but thank you, that helped very much! I think I must not have clicked in the right spot before I told it to stick a column in so it just arbitrarily picked a spot.
 
Re: 3/21 KiKi AMPS 199 PMPS 343 +4 132 +10.5 405 ADVICE PLEASE!!

Since it is +10.5/405, should I just wait and shoot at regular time or shoot an hour or 1/2 hour earlier? Which do you think would be better?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top