Hendrick Cuddleclaw Member Since 2022 Mar 21, 2022 #1 Yesterday's travels PMPS of 121 is the 2nd lowest we've ever seen, here we go!
Hendrick Cuddleclaw Member Since 2022 Mar 21, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #2 +2 @ 59, having a LC snack
Hendrick Cuddleclaw Member Since 2022 Mar 21, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 seems realllllly hungry
Hendrick Cuddleclaw Member Since 2022 Mar 21, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #4 68, niiiiiiiiiiceeeeeeee did not give any MC, just LC. Tiki pate and FF pate
Hendrick Cuddleclaw Member Since 2022 Mar 21, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #5 50 @ +4 hooboy had some more LC
Hendrick Cuddleclaw Member Since 2022 Mar 21, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #7 Bandit's Mom said: So close!!!!! Click to expand... I treated, re-poked and tested again on the spot: 52 he wants to hold this dose I guess lol
Bandit's Mom said: So close!!!!! Click to expand... I treated, re-poked and tested again on the spot: 52 he wants to hold this dose I guess lol
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 21, 2022 #8 Hendrick's mom and dad said: he wants to hold this dose I guess lol Click to expand... Yeah. They almost never earn a reduction when we expect them to!
Hendrick's mom and dad said: he wants to hold this dose I guess lol Click to expand... Yeah. They almost never earn a reduction when we expect them to!
Little Man's mom (GA) Member Since 2021 Mar 21, 2022 #9 Bandit's Mom said: Yeah. They almost never earn a reduction when we expect them to! Click to expand... Nope if you even think it quietly to your self they wont do it LOL
Bandit's Mom said: Yeah. They almost never earn a reduction when we expect them to! Click to expand... Nope if you even think it quietly to your self they wont do it LOL