3/21 Gordy, AMPS 121/100/113, +1.5 183, +2.5 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

AMPS was 121/100, and 113 20 minutes later. I decided to shoot the 3.75u. But i chickened out a bit and mixed a little MC with his LC snack that he gets at 8:15 and 10:30... he ate the 8:15 about 30 minutes before that last test, so it either hasnt hit yet OR insulin is starting to kick in and he is staying flat from the carbs.... who knows.

Im going to squeeze a +3 in right before i head out to work. I get my car back today!!!
 
Last edited:
Good job shooting and looks like the higher carb food is all ready at play so it will be hard to know what this dose is doing but, that said, I do understand that you need to leave and have him safe. The good news is that you have data now for a lower number on this dose and how much the higher carb food raises him.

Glad you get your car back today.
 
He was 211 at +3 so I bet the MC was kicking in. I'm happy I didn't give him straight MC so the effect isn't as intense.

he likes to keep himself as a mystery. :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top