Angela & Cleo
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...11-4-274-6-5-178-pmps-267-2-313-4-288.260917/
Good Morning!
I think I got some valuable information.
Vet visit today at 5:30PM EST.
Have a wonderful day!
Good Morning!
I think I got some valuable information.
- The 2 TBSP of Dr. Elsey's Clean Protein Rabbit kibble left in a food puzzle on 3/20 +6, did not affect her BG adversely by PMPS or even throughout the night and even this morning. Better quality ingredients in food ???
- Gaba has no effect on her BG at all. I was concerned that it would lower her BG steeply and then create a bounce. This was not the case. See reading @+9 and today's AMPS. Next time, I will not reduce insulin dose.
- Cleo's internal clock is set for snacks/meals every 2-3 hours during the day and 3-5 hours at night. These are the times she starts asking for the snacks/food.
- Nadir is still unclear but should be answered with more testing.
Vet visit today at 5:30PM EST.
Have a wonderful day!