3/21 China PMPS 377,+2.5 263,+5.5 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115783

Good morning LL, and TGIF! Elsa, bring coffee quick!!!! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Well, there she goes again!! Not at all surprised considering the low last night (again). Three out of 4 nights, I've had to be up with China testing her BG then during the days, I've had things I had to do, so I'm terribly tired.

I think my eyelids are going to sue me for breach of contract soon!

Now for the big question...How high will she go, and how quickly will she come back down?....LOL Silly kitty!

Got roofers here today tearing off my old, leaky roof, so not much chance of getting any catnaps in today....Unless you're actually a cat anyway :lol:

Hope everyone has a great Friday and sending vines to all the kitties who need them, and especially those who have vetty visits! Let's have some good news!!

Recap of last night's adventure:
PMPS 194
+3 80
+4.5 42
+5 109
+6 124
+7 141
+8 88
+9 92

AMPS 123
+3 227
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227

Hi Chris,

At least China isn't going from someplace over 600 to the low 70's, all in one 12 hour cycle! I would love it if I was seeing China's numbers on Bonk. So I guess it's all a matter of perspective. I swear these cats just want to go on a roller coaster! :-D
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227

It's always curious to me why they sometimes will have low cycles during the day and then flip them and do it at night. I know you must be running on fumes. I hope you will try to nap as much as you can but def hard when you've got roofers there.

I have seen CGs skip a shot at night so they can rest.m you've had a lot on your plate between your mom, your knee surgery, helping in FDMB and FB, and everything else. Be sure to take care of you.

China...how about some nice green daytime cycles and flat blue at night?
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227,+7 135

Boing..boing...boing!

She goes up, she crashes down, she goes up, she crashes down........LOL

I think I'll nominate China not only for Queen of Drama, but the fastest bouncer in the west!

Wonder what PMPS will be?? 40? or 400?? Your guess is as good as mine! :lol:
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227,+7 135

Ok, China, let's do some simple, safe surfing for MamaBean so she can get some rest! Gosh, listening to roofers on top of being exhausted has got to be rough. I hope you're able to get some good rest tonight. Have a great afternoon, Chris!
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227,+7 135

I hope China will decide to give you a nice blue surf tonight so you can catch up on some sleep.
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227,+7 135

Maybe you will have to pack up China and go to a hotel to take a nap :shock: :lol: . I hope the roofers don't take too much time and you can get some rest. China, you surf that nice and steady, ok? And no drama tonight, mama bean is tierd! I hope your knee is feeling better, Chris. Happy Friday! :-D
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227,+7 135, PMPS 377

I think China needs to stay off the trampoline. She's a bad influence on Cinco, too. He's bouncing, but he's staying up longer. C'mon, China, how about a nice, consistent blue run for a while? Give your mama bean a break!

Have a great evening, Chris.
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227,+7 135, PMPS 377

Now China!! Where did THAT come from??? Really?? Stinky pinky? (and darn close to ridiculous red!)

Well, at least if she doesn't go cliff diving tonight, I should be able to get some much needed sleep!

She wasn't at ALL interested in eating tonight, so I have to think she feels pretty awful....but of course not eating with insulin on board is another worry.

At least she has a long way to fall!

Thanks for the visits everyone!!
 
Re: 3/21 China AMPS 123,+3 227,+7 135, PMPS 377,+2.5 263

What a long night for you last night! I think Jersey and China may have worked out a deal to swap numbers tonight. You get sleep tonight with the stinky pinky, and I get the PJ party.

So sorry to hear China snubbed her nose at the grub. That's never what you want to see. I hope she feels better in the AM. I'm sure you will, too, after a good night's sleep.

Have a great night, Chris!
 
Well, she's coming down a little faster than I'd like, but I know her pretty well and although I wish she'd eaten more, I'm not real worried about her going a lot lower (of course I could be wrong!)

Going to snuggle up with her and call it a night though. I'm sure if she drops too low, she'll be looking for a snack.

Thanks for the visits everyone. Got the roofers coming back in the morning, so I'd better get my sleep while I can!

Recap of a kind of strange day

AMPS 123
+3 227
+7 135

PMPS 377
+2.5 263
+5.5 154
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top