3/21 Buzz PMPS: 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9732
I didn't finish updating it yesterday, but Buzz did hit blue in the evening. Her SS is updated. I apologize for my sporadic reporting; it's all I can do to sit at my computer some days. All I want to do is lay on the couch. This cold is kicking my butt!

WCR: Buzz is extra-sweet this morning. She slept next to me all night (which she used to do every night but in the last few months it's become a rarity) and has stuck to my side like glue all day. She sat on the table next to me while I was eating lunch and chewed on my hair. ;)

Libby and Sienne, I see your suggestions to raise back to 0.3u, which I did do. :) I am thinking that perhaps her high #s this morning are rebound (since she hasn't seen blue in a while) or maybe her shed is still filling from its depletion (if it did get depleted).
 
Re: 3/21 Buzz AMPS: 348, +2: 313

Sarah, I hope you kick that cold's butt instead. I know how miserable it can make you feel. I hope you're all better real soon. And I hope Buzz comes back to those beautiful greens & blues soon.
 
Re: 3/21 Buzz AMPS: 348, +2: 313, +6: 283

Hi Sarah,

I was looking at Buzz's SS.... hmmmm... puzzling.
She like to take the express elevator down that girl. She has the onset of a lion it looks like. Could you feed her a snack say 1.5 hours after shooting?
I beleive the protocol requires 5 days of 'wait and see' after a bloo. Let's see what Buzz does tonight and tomorrow.

Enjoy your evening.
 
Re: 3/21 Buzz AMPS: 348, +2: 313, +6: 283

She is indeed puzzling! Thanks for looking at her SS. She sure does tend to drop pretty quickly. I normally feed her at AMPS, +6, PMPS, and PM +4 or +5, depending on how her numbers are (aka how late I have to stay up). You think it would be better to split the PS meal or the +6 meal? Or just give her a tiny bit at +1.5 and keep her meals the same? I assume this would be to keep her from dropping so quickly?

I am interested to see what tonight brings, as she usually goes lower on the PM cycle rather than the AM one. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top