3/21/2014 Georgie AMPS 350

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
A little high this morning. I am making sure that I get enough blood for adequete readings. Georgie has been at 1 unit for 10 full days. Should I keep him at this dose or up it by half a unit. Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!
 
Hi Abbey and Georgie. I'm thinking that higher # this morning may be a bounce, since you had nice pre-shots yesterday and probably went into the 100's overnight. Mel is much more experienced, so I would see what she advises. I'm thinking that you might want to hold at the 1u for a little bit more as you are getting some nice blues and lower pre-shots. My thinking is see if you can get Georgie used to the "blues" (100's) and less bouncing (300's) before trying for green's (under 100) by increasing the dose. I think you're already starting to see a little less bouncing, so that's good. If you do increase, I would just go up .25u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top