Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 304
+3 282
+5 231
+9 171
+11 204
PMPS 207
+3 303
+5 254
+11 352
It took a boost of R to get there, and it didn’t last long, but that blue yesterday afternoon was beautiful. Alas, it’s bounce time now. This morning we increased by 2 units to 22 units, with a bit of R to tame the bounce. WCR is good. Weezer seems well and was extra purry for t/f/s this morning.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 304
+3 282
+5 231
+9 171
+11 204
PMPS 207
+3 303
+5 254
+11 352
It took a boost of R to get there, and it didn’t last long, but that blue yesterday afternoon was beautiful. Alas, it’s bounce time now. This morning we increased by 2 units to 22 units, with a bit of R to tame the bounce. WCR is good. Weezer seems well and was extra purry for t/f/s this morning.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.