3/20 TR Jenks AMPS 240 PMPS 111 +7 80 +10 157

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/19

Jenks rolled into PMPS with a great number. He ate and is now sleeping it off in his box. Thankfully it's the weekend so I can monitor him beyond the usual +2.
 
I see that your spreadsheet hasn't been updated for several days, so it's hard to comment on where Jenks might be headed. That low PS makes me wonder, though. It's good you'll be able to monitor him past +2, because you just might need to! I hope this means he's working the juice and maybe even is tired of this dose? Time will tell.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top