? 3/20 Thelonius 289 AMPS; 50 +7 PMPS 101

Sorry no one responded earlier. If you are following TR (can't tell cause it's not in your signature), you would hold the dose until you see an under 50. I would have also retested 30 minutes later to make sure he wasn't still dropping. If you are following SLGS for dosing, you would reduce.
 
Sorry, added that detail.

Just had a reading of 101 PMPS, going to stall for a bit.

Should I shoot him with 1.5 when it rises a bit?
 
Still dropping at 30 mins out: 95.

I'm going to keep waiting (despite his insistence that I feed him ASAP)

Edit: 115 @ 45 mins out.

I'm going to shoot 1.5 @ 1 hr out.
 
Last edited:
Glad you didn't reduce any more. Stalling can act like a reduction by itself. Paws crossed for a nice surf tonight.
 
Back
Top