3/20 Snick AMPS 226 PMPS 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzi_S

Member Since 2015
It's been quite a week with my little one. We went to Comic Con on the 17th and stayed in a hotel. She tested 99 which normally I would not even hesitate but when she travels she can be unpredictable and I also wouldn't be able to check on her so I opted to skip her shot. She was in the 300's that night but we kinda came back from it. She's a little up and down right now. She is also acting a wee bit......odd. Backstory....when she develpoed neuropathy she almost quit coming up to the third floor to sleep with me. She will come up but it's usually in the morning to wait for me to get up or briefly at night to make sure I am going to bed. Well, she has started sleeping on our bed during the day, which has meant I've had to adjust Olivia's space to a bit smaller :( Last night was the first night in almost two years she slept with me, well, on the same bed. But she is spending all day on the bed and I'm, having trouble getting her to come down for dinner at night. I know her and it's odd. Although I was overjoyed to have her upstairs again. She is also acting a bit down, I guess. Not playing much. I know she is 13 but she usually does a race around the basement after dinner. Not purring much either. Ugh, maybe she is starting the old lady cat stage.

My leg is still bothering me but I have a chiropractic appt tomorrow. I also caught a cold so I've been down since Comic Con. Now I have to start planning the redo of our yard and driveway. Something very simple that requires very little work, like fake grass!!!:p:rolleyes:
 
I hope Snickers is just having an off couple of days and perks back up for you. I hope the chiropractor helps. Sending prayers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top