3/20 Shadow AMPS=127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
3/19 AMPS=220 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=121
+8=96
PMPS=164 ~F2.0u (12th cycle)
+4=176
+7=45
+7.5=39
+9=61
AMPS=127 ~2.0u Lev (1st cycle dosecrease)

Yesterday
Shadow earned a dosecrease last night with that 39. Hoping that he won't bounce too badly after this.
So, the raised dose brought his numbers back down and we are now back to the dose he had been on for awhile.
It's back on track for the boy! :mrgreen: I set my alarm last night so i could wake and check him... When I got back to the testing towel, there he was, waiting for me. He knows the drill so well and knows that I need his ear....I really appreciate his being so accommodating! ;-)
Happy first day of spring everyone! :YMHUG:
 
Nice Shadow - and congrats on your dosecrease. I love it that he was waiting for you for that late night test. How cool is that? I hpe you had a good day Pat.
 
Oh, Shad-0! Lookin' good! Congrats on the dosecrease!

Hi Pat, Happy Spring to you, too. Here, in the North Country, we are having summer in March. Even you would like it here today!!!
I've missed your condos lately. Too much going on. So happy to see Shadow in good numbers.

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Shadow is looking good too! Although that 39 was kind of eye poplin' !! :shock: :shock:
Speaking of eyes popping, I see there is another 'Shadow' on the board and I got confused for a minute there.
Glad your Shadow's BG numbers didn't actually take the elevator to the red floor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top