3/20 Samwise AMPS 90 +1 88 +2.5 85 +4.5 67 +9 227 PMPS 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 90 No shot! The Green man cometh! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

+1 88 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

+2.5 85 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

+4.5 67 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Sam barfed his breakfast twice but has since eaten quite well. He is just now enjoying some Merricks, BG Salmon! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

+9 227 Dammit! but he's eating right now after his test. I'll try his shot a tad early maybe and get him back on his old schedule. :idea: I just wish Mr. Green had hung around a lot longer!

PMPS 284 VS1U
 
Re: 3/20 Samwise AMPS 90 +1 88 +2.5 85 +4.5 67

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat :mrgreen: :mrgreen:​
i'm sorry Samwise threw up. I hope his tummy is happy now.. I know his numbers sure are. xoxoxo mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top