sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 90 No shot! The Green man cometh! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
+1 88 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
+2.5 85 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
+4.5 67 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Sam barfed his breakfast twice but has since eaten quite well. He is just now enjoying some Merricks, BG Salmon! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
+9 227 Dammit! but he's eating right now after his test. I'll try his shot a tad early maybe and get him back on his old schedule. :idea: I just wish Mr. Green had hung around a lot longer!
PMPS 284 VS1U
+1 88 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
+2.5 85 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
+4.5 67 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Sam barfed his breakfast twice but has since eaten quite well. He is just now enjoying some Merricks, BG Salmon! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
+9 227 Dammit! but he's eating right now after his test. I'll try his shot a tad early maybe and get him back on his old schedule. :idea: I just wish Mr. Green had hung around a lot longer!
PMPS 284 VS1U