Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-bg-fed-mc-lc-thru-night-3-75-90-5-83.192811/
Miss Phoebe did ok, thank goodness because I only was able to get up once, but we gave her MC food before we went to sleep. She was reduced to 5 units this am. Will see what happens. Everyone have a safe surf and head bumps and scritches from us.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-bg-fed-mc-lc-thru-night-3-75-90-5-83.192811/
Miss Phoebe did ok, thank goodness because I only was able to get up once, but we gave her MC food before we went to sleep. She was reduced to 5 units this am. Will see what happens. Everyone have a safe surf and head bumps and scritches from us.

