Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-pmps-362-2-75-360-5-5-311-petsitter.134814/
Still bouncy, gave her new *reduced* dose of 1.25u. Feels good to say she earned a reduction! Got a lot of good advice on petsitter dosing yesterday. I think whether I do 1u or .75u will depend on how comfortable they are with testing through the day. We'll see after the practice run tonight! Off to meetings all day. Vines to all in need and great days all around!
Still bouncy, gave her new *reduced* dose of 1.25u. Feels good to say she earned a reduction! Got a lot of good advice on petsitter dosing yesterday. I think whether I do 1u or .75u will depend on how comfortable they are with testing through the day. We'll see after the practice run tonight! Off to meetings all day. Vines to all in need and great days all around!

What does it mean that she bled, that I hit muscle and have to worry about a fast drop tonight? I'm concerned, but trying not to worry my mother.