3/20 Neko AMPS 140 +3 139 +9 134 PMPS 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday

I am on the ferry again, off to celebrate DH's belated birthday. A little worried about the lack of fuds spike. Neko got some LC as we went out the door. Two days she's worried me on the reduced dose. Cats! Neko was acting hungry, even after breffs, also worrying. But I belong to Helicopters Anonymous like many of us. :p

Happy Sunday all.
 
Have fun. Max started low and was very hungry. Ne ER dropped below 90. Maybe Neko has similar plans I hope. Have fun. I'm off to my mm's now too. Happy BD to DF!
 
Funny...Boomer seems to get less hungry as he drops lower....for a week he was giving me regular 50s and all week he was actually leaving a bit of each meal. And normally Boomer is king of the CPC!
Enjoy your day!
 
Hi Wendy
I hope you're having a wonderful birthday celebration on the island!
Surf safely please, Help!!!!
 
Looks like Neko was flat with no shenanigans today. Thanks all for keeping an eye on her. :bighug: Tonight however, I'm not so fond of that PMPS. :rolleyes: I debated increasing back tonight, but the thought of a good sleep won out. Tomorrow however sweetie, back up you go!

Birthday party was good. My brother and most of his family were there too. I think DF really enjoyed having all the family around and DM enjoyed not having to cook anything. I'm still stuffed from lunch.
 
Not sure why my 2/6 condo got bumped up, but answering questions here.

@Anne & Zener GA DF has been back home from the hospital over a week now after his fall on 2/6 that broke his hip. There is an ambulance on the island. Depending on ferry timing they'll transfer via ferry to another ambulance on this side or take the patient via water taxi to the other side, which is what DF did.

@Lydia & Rosie AKA &Basil - Neko's in her blue beach cover up tonight. :rolleyes:
 
Hi Wendy, sounds like your DF had a wonderful birthday celebration with the whole family.
Neko, good job staying nice and safe. But watch out: there's a doscrease in your future!

Have a good night's sleep,

Ella & Rusty
 
Glad you had a good time with the family and that both your DF and DM are doing well. Happy birthday to your DH.

Neko, stop worrying your mama and show her some prettier numbers! There's a dosecrease in your future if you don't!
 
Sorry for my confusion, I think I must have been reading the condo where he fell and thought it was today's. Jeesh. I'm glad he's doing fine and enjoyed the party today. :)
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top