3/20 Mouzer: AMPS 184/+2 160/+4 91/+5 124/+8 181/PMPS 264/+2 279/+4 268

So, if there is any blue, it is not remission, even though so much green?
He's still on insulin so not in remission. He's tightly regulated though :D

Oh, I see where you are coming from - I went and read some condos - here's the post from Marje if you want to file it away (I love links lol). You'll find a balance for both of you, I'm sure. Plus there are still some of the same great people on the board still :bighug:
 
He's still on insulin so not in remission. He's tightly regulated though :D


Oh, I see where you are coming from - I went and read some condos - here's the post from Marje if you want to file it away (I love links lol). You'll find a balance for both of you, I'm sure. Plus there are still some of the same great people on the board still :bighug:

And so they cannot be taken off of insulin when having so much green but there are some blues?
I have a kitty who gets up to 150 sometimes but no higher and the vet has said he does not have diabetes, is why I am curious.
And that link you have to Marje hahaha You would probably never believe the relief I felt at the decision to lower the dose at that time :D
 
pmps +2 is 279

Do I need a +4 or can the next test be further out than that?
I guess this is a bounce?

And see this 911 ... I do not ever want to go there :D
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/too-low-number-23.244987/#post-2764008

EDIT AT 25 MINUTES AFTER THIS POST:
I am going to try and get some sleep. I am hoping with a pmps +2 279, it is ok that I grab some hours of sleep, preferably more than two hahaha It takes me anywhere from one to three hours to fall asleep. I am so tired, I might can get to sleep within an hour. I am hoping a +7 or +8 will not prove that I should have been more concerned that there could be a dive from 279. I do need some sleep. I have been running on just about none because my body cannot just lie down and auto be asleep.
 
Last edited:
Yes, it will probably be a quiet cycle. Hope you manage to get some sleep.

In future, don't edit an existing post. If you add a new post to the thread, it bumps the thread up and brings to the top of the list and improves chances that people will see it.

If you have a question, use the "?" prefix in the thread title and ask the question in the title itself so people know that you have a question that needs answering.
 
Yes, it will probably be a quiet cycle. Hope you manage to get some sleep.

In future, don't edit an existing post. If you add a new post to the thread, it bumps the thread up and brings to the top of the list and improves chances that people will see it.

If you have a question, use the "?" prefix in the thread title and ask the question in the title itself so people know that you have a question that needs answering.

I edit because I try not to make my condo go up above others who might be needing help.
If it is real important that I need immediate help, I create a new post to get it up top and I add the ? to title with that post.

I did not fall asleep by +4, so I got a +4. All seemed well, so I went back to bed.
The last time I looked at my watch, wondering when I would fall asleep, was 3am hahaha
I woke at 7am to get some things done and be ready for today's am ritual :D
I did get in more sleep than I have of late.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top