3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 +1 82+2 67 +3 47 +3.5 46 +4 64 +5 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AM +12 65 Stalling to get a sense of direction here. I'm glad I didn't increase him back up to .24 from being out of town; I meant to this morning, then lost a drop trying to squeeze out the air, so he still had .1. As soon as he starts back up, I'll go ahead and shoot the .1 and feed some HC with dinner, unless you think I should do otherwise. I don't think a dose increase at a 65 is a great plan considering Mikey

We haven't had a condo in a few days with momma out of town,but his SS is up to date. I think an increase is in order, but I'm thinking of just squeezing up to .2 and seeing where that takes him as he's been a little TOO exciting at times on .25. I can always fatten the dose later if he still needs one last drop.
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMBG 65 STALLING

+12.20 61 Come on, Mikey, you're supposed to go the OTHER way...
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMBG 65 +12.20 61 STALLING

+12:30 64 Come on, dude, give me a ride to shoot, please....
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMBG 65 +12.20 61 +12:30 64 STALLING

those are all the same number. It's ok to shoot a surf, as long as you can monitor. :smile:
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMBG 65 +12.20 61 +12:30 64 STALLING

I can monitor, but Mikey is such a diver that I'm very hesitant to shoot so low. I've never shot below an 83 and am nervous about this number without something in between first.
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMBG 65 +12.20 61 +12:30 64 STALLING

PMPS 68. Definitely a solid surf, so went ahead and shot .1U. I did give a tablespoon of HC with his dinner to hopefully get a food spike before the insulin kicks in. This is the lowest I've shot so far.
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 YIKES! Lowest ever!

Don't worry about that! I always get a +1 when we shoot low!
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 YIKES! Lowest ever! +1 82

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!

NICE SHOOTING!

catUwithUgun.jpg
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 YIKES! Lowest ever! +1 82

+2 67 Added just a bite of gravy with his usual snack to encourage a nice pretty surf.
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 YIKES! Lowest ever! +1 82+2 67

+3 47 Gave a healthy blop of gravy. I guess this means we don't raise his dose tomorrow after all.
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 +1 82+2 67 +3 47

welllllll a 47 would be a dose reduction, definitely NOT a dose increase!

mikey must've known you were thinking of it - did you let him read your condo? they always do if you leave your computer open, you know. :lol:
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 +1 82+2 67 +3 47

It would be a reduction, but at .1 there's not much further we can go! Plus, based on his numbers since the reduction, further reduction would not be good. If he goes under 50 3 times, we'll think drop.
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 +1 82+2 67 +3 47

+3.5 46 gave another blop of HC. Guess Mikey doesn't think I need sleep...
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 +1 82+2 67 +3 47 +3.5 46

+4 64 Pretty good cycle for Mikey tonight. We'll grab a couple more tests before bed.
 
Re: 3/20 Mikey PMPS 68 +1 82+2 67 +3 47 +3.5 46 +4 64

+4.5 88 Still going up. Hopefully he'll still be headed up at +5. Momma is tired!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top