3/20 Jude | AMPS 185; +5 74; PMPS 80; +2 106; +4 68

Mary & Jude

Member Since 2024
yesterday's condo

Jude's numbers were back up in the lemons last night, probably a bounce from yesterday morning's lower numbers. He's down a bit this morning, but still higher than I'd like. He is still experiencing diarrhea. I had thought that the diarrhea might be from the Prazosin, as it's a common side effect. I've cut back a bit on his dose--with FIC flares and dosing with Gaba/Prazosin, the rule is to slowly taper them off the drugs to prevent a recurrence of the FIC flare. With that, the diarrhea seemed to improve, but it's back again now. I'm not sure what is causing it--could still be the reduced dose of Prazosin or something else.

Have a good day, folks! The weekend is here!!

Safe surfing, little kitties!!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top