3/20 | Jude: AMPS 103; +10 82; PMPS 109; +3 75

He does look like he could use more juice, but like you said, let's see what he does in this cycle :)
I agree, Bhooma. I've just learned about a serious family issue that is very likely going to require that I go out of town this next week. If I go, I'll be taking Jude with me, so I'm considering holding his dose where he is just until I get back. I'm kind of torn about taking him because when I was bringing him to work with me last month, he gradually got to the point where he wouldn't eat at the office. I feel certain it was the stress of the travel. So, I'm very worried that if I travel with him now, he's going to revert back to not eating again. But I can't leave him; there is really no one to care for him properly. I just think that a dose change might throw too much change in the mix at the moment. We'll see.
 
So sorry to hear about the family issue. I think your plan outlined above makes a lot of sense. You’d hate to be scrambling to keep him up and safe in a new place. You will do what’s best for him though I’m sure :bighug:
 
Really nice AMPS today!!

I'm so sorry to hear that there's something big and serious going on. :( I think your thought process makes perfect sense and agree that it's probably wiser to wait. Even if he needs an increase, he's looking so good. Don't want to add a new factor into the mix on top of the stress of travel and possibly send things into chaos.
 
Nice start this meowning

I'm sorry about your bad news. Hopefully everything works out soon. And if you have to travel with Jude I hope he does well. I love that you can bring him to your office. I wish I could do that with Nestle hehe.

Wishing you and all your kitties a calm Thursday
:bighug::cat::bighug::cat:
 
Glad Jude got the message! But sorry to hear about your family emergency :( I hope everything is okay and that Jude senses where you're at and will be a good boy and continue eating. Must be so stressful, but you're doing everything you can to accommodate for him!
 
Sending comforting thoughts your way, Mary :bighug:

Jude definitely heard all the threats of an increase. lol Beautiful numbers today! Love his new profile pic, so cute!
 
Back
Top