3/20 Gordy AMPS 290

Status
Not open for further replies.
+4=252
+6=223
+9=327

Looks like he is nadiring between +6 and +8.

Hopefully he starts picking up momentum with this dose. Ill have to be a tad more aggressive than I normally am with increases (meaning doing increase per TR protocol - i usually hold doses for a week) until he starts seeing better numbers.

I do see the shallow flatness of the curve, so hopefully he does this when we get to blues and greens =)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top